About Us List of Indian Community Associations in Hong Kong

Organization

Contact Details

Amigos – The Young Millionaires Group

Mr. Rajkumar Sabnani
President
901 Lippo Sun Plaza, 28 Canton Road, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email : thehkamigos@gmail.com 

Anjumane Burhani Hong Kong Dawoodi Bohra Association

Mr. Rashid Khuzema Esmail
President
1104, ChinaChem Hollywood Centre, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
Email : amirali19@gmail.com;

Council of Hong Kong Indian Associations

Mr. Raj Sital, SBS, JP
President
c/o G.P.O. Box 1910, Hong Kong
Email : rajsital@netvigator.com;

Children Cultural Group

Ms. Chitra Sivakumar
President
Email : ccg.hongkong@gmail.com

Forum of Indian Professionals of Hong Kong

Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
President
P.O. Box 20571, Hennessy Road, Hong Kong
Email : contact@fiphk.com 
president@fiphk.com

Gujarat Samaj

Mrs. Bijal Jhaveri
President
Unit C&D, 11/F, Centre Mark II, 305-313 
Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Email : info@gujaratsamajhk.com

Hindu Association

Mr. K. Sital
President
G.P.O. Box 8073, Hong Kong
Email : ksital@netvigator.com

Hong Kong Bengali Association

Mr. Prasenjit Sen
President
Flat D. Floor 26. Tower 5, Hoi Ning Court, South Horizon, Ap lei Chau, Hong Kong
Email : mailhkba@gmail.com   

Indian Arts Circle

Mrs. Rani Singh
Chairperson
Block - D, 4th Floor, Hilltop, 60 - Cloud View Road, Hong Kong
Email : rsingh112@hotmail.com

Indian Businessmen’s Association

Mr. Sunil Uttamchandani
Chairperson
Car Po Commercial Building, 5th Floor, Room 501, 18 -20, Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
Email: indianbusinessmenassociation@gmail.com

Indian Muslim Association Jama-ath Ltd

Mr. Hameed Jalal
President
T.S.T. P.O. Box. 92122 Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email : imajamaath@gmail.com

Indian Recreation Club

Mr. Sarinder Dillon, President
63 Caroline Hill Road, Sookunpoo Valley, Hong Kong
Email - srdillon@netvigator.com 

Kannada Sangha Hong Kong

Sudhir Sundararaju, President:
Kannada Sangha - Hong Kong
Flat B, 8/F, Lok Chung Building,
402-404 Lockhart Road,
Hong Kong
Email: nammakshk@kshk.org
Contact Number: +852 9660 7633

Khalsa Diwan Hong Kong (Sikh Temple)

Mr. Daljit Singh
President
371, Queen's Road, East Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Email : info@khalsadiwan.com

Kowloon Indian Ladies Group

Mrs. Deepa Gidwani
President
C/o Sigma Electronic (HK) Ltd.
16/Fl. Unit 527, Block "A", 34-36 Au Pul Wan Street, N.T. Hong Kong
Email: deepa@sigmaltd.com 

Maharashtra Mandal, Hong Kong

Mr. Manoj Kulkarni
President
Hong Kong
Email :maharashtramandalhk@gmail.com

Malayali Association

Mr. Suresh Abhayam, President 
Hong Kong
Email : suresh@abhayam.com

Non Resident Indian Association of HK Ltd

Mr. Ram H. Tolani
Chairman
Rm. 2810 Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
Email : tolani@vighk.com

Overseas Indian Organisation Hong Kong

Mr. V.K. Parekh
President
2/Fl., Hoseinee House, 69 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Email : oiohkg@gmail.com

Overseas Indians’ Business Association (Hong Kong Progressive Group)

Mr. K.P. Daswani
Chairman
18-20 Lyndhurst Terrace, 4/F, Hong Kong
E-mail: dkanayo@icloud.com

Progressive Indian Businessman Group (Progressive Group Kowloon)

Mr. Ravinder Singh (Jassi) 
President
PO Box 91444, TST, Hong Kong
Email: pgkowloon@gmail.com 

Punjab Youth Club

Mr. Parminder Jeet Singh Grewal
President
Hong Kong
Email : punjabyouthclubhk@gmail.com

Rajasthani Samaj

Sewa Committee  
PO Box 95887, Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office, Kowloon
E-mail: rajasthanisamaj@gmail.com

Sanskriti Organization – Brilliant Learning International Limited

Ms. Geetanjali Dhar, Managing Director
Hong Kong
Email : geetanjali@sanskritiglobal.org

Sarjan Group

Mr. Rashmin Donda
President
1103, 11/F, Harbour Centre - 2, 8 Hok Cheung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email : rainbowgems@gmail.com

Sindhi Association of Hong Kong, Kowloon Centre,

Mr. Notan Tolani
President & Co Founder
15th floor, 29-39, Ashley Road, TST, Kowloon
Email – notan@solartimeltd.com 

The Tamil Cultural Association

U.M. Noohu
President
TST. P.O.BOX 97148, KOWLOON, HONG KONG
E-mail: nooair@hotmail.com 

The Executive Group

Mr. Ramesh Chugani
President
Hong Kong 
Email : rareraro@outlook.com

The Hong Kong Indian Women's Club

Mrs. Indra Banga
President
HKIWC, GPO BOX 3167
Email - indra.banga@gmail.com

The Hong Kong Telugu Samakhya

Smt. Jaya Peesapaty
Tower-12, Floor-6, Flat-G, Caramel Cove, Caribbean Coast, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, Hong Kong
E-mail: rjjaya18@gmail.com

The Incorp. Trustees of the Zoroastrian Charity Funds of HK, Canton & Macao

Mr. Neville Shroff
President
Unit E, 17/F, YHC Tower, No. 1 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
E-mail :  nshroff@shroff.com.hk

The Incorporated Trustees of the Islamic Community of HK

Mr. Zoheir Tyekbhan
President
B1, 11/F, Burlington House, 90-94 Nathan Raod, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email : trustees@netvigator.com, zoheir49@hotmail.com

The India Association Hong Kong

Mr. Raj Manik
President
TST PO Box 96625 Hong Kong
Email :  india.association.hk@gmail.com

The Indian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong

Mr. Mahesh Buxani
Chairman
2/F., Hoseinee House, 69 Wyndham St., C., Hong Kong
Email – chairman@icchk.org.hk

The India Club

Mr. Nanu P. Lachman
President
24, Gascoigne Road, King's Park, Kowloon
Email : plachman@lachman.com.hk

The Nav Bharat Club

Mr. Gurmit Singh
President
3/F, Bel Trade Comm. Bldg
1-3 Burrows Street, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Email: gurmit852@gmail.com

Uttarakhand Association Hong Kong

Mr. B.S. Rana
President
3207, Siu Hei House, Siu Sai Wan, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Email : ukahkbsrana@gmail.com