FAQ in the denominations of ₹ 500 and ₹ 1000         Declaration form to be filled up for depositing Specified Bank Notes (SBNs) on arrival in India.         Extension of deadline for deposit of Specified Bank Notes (SBN) at RBI for resident Indians abroad and NRIs         Job Vacancies in Hong Kong under the Supplementary Labour Scheme          Trade Advisory          Advisory for Indian Traders/ Business Delegates Participating in Trade Fairs in China.         Advisory for Indian Nationals in China on Demonetization         Advisory for Indian Nationals Travelling to Hong Kong                  
List of Indian Community Associations in Hong Kong
Home ›  Consular Services  ›  List of Indian Community Associations in Hong Kong
Arranged Alphabetically


Contact Details


Mr. Binny Lalji, President
The Young Millionaires Group
901 Lippo Sun Plaza, 28 Canton Road, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tel: 25422182
Email : thehkamigos@gmail.com / Binny@ra-hk.net

Anjumane Burhani Hong Kong Dawoodi Bohra Association

Mr. Khuzema Esmail Bhai Saheb Zakiuddin, President
1104, ChinaChem Hollywood Centre, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
Email : amirali19@gmail.com

City Indian Network

Mr. Prashant Joshi

Council of Hong Kong Indian Associations

Mr. Raj Sital, SBS, JP, President
c/o G.P.O. Box 1910, Hong Kong
Ph- 2522 2908/2845 7994, Email -rajsital@netvigator.com

Forum of Indian Professionals of Hong Kong

Mr. Harry Banga, President
P.O. Box 20571, Hennessy Road, Hong Kong Phone – 2376 3611
Email - contact@fiphk.com / harry@caravel-group.com

Gujarat Samaj

Mr. Bhupen Khatri, President
Unit C&D, 11/F, Centre Mark II, 305-313
Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Email : bhupen@wiltex.imsbiz.com.hk

Hong Kong Bengali Association

Mr. Bhaskar Sengupta, President
Flat D. Floor 26. Tower 5, Hoi Ning Court, South Horizon, Ap lei Chau, Hong Kong
Email : mailhkba@gmail.com   sengupta@netvigator.com

The Hong Kong Indian Women's Club

Mrs. Vinita Mahbubani, President
2 Wong Nei Chung Gap Road, Hong Kong, Ph - 2574 4079
Email - vinita@imelhk.com

The Hong Kong Telugu Samakhya

Smt. Jaya Peesapaty
2E, Tower-15, Yee Wan Court, South Horizons, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong
Tel: 94925725;
E-mail: rjjaya18@gmail.com

The Incorp. Trustees of the Zoroastrian Charity Funds of HK, Canton & Macao

Mr. Neville Shroff, President
G.P.O. Box 7305, Hong Kong, Room 2709-11,  113 Argyle St., Mongkok, Kowloon, HK
Phone No. -  2522 9833
E-mail -  nshroff@shroff.com.hk

Indian Arts Circle

Mrs. Rani Singh, Chairperson
Block - D, 4th Floor, Hilltop, 60 - Cloud View Road, Hong Kong
Ph - 62024991, Email - rsingh112@hotmail.com

The India Association Hong Kong

Mr. Vijay Harilela, President
TST PO Box 96625 Hong Kong
Email : india.association.hk@gmail.com

Indian Businessmen’s Association

Mr. Gul Mirpuri, Hon. Founder Chairman,
Car Po Commercial Building, 5th Floor, Room 501, 18 -20, Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
Ph – 25240018,
Email – gtm@netvigator.com
Mrs. Ranoo Wasan, President

The Indian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong

Mr. M. Arunachalam, Chairman
2/F., Hoseinee House, 69 Wyndham St., C., Hong Kong
Email – chairman@icchk.org.hk

The India Club

Mr. Nanu P. Lachman, President
24, Gascoigne Road, King's Park, Kowloon
Ph – 23660575, Email - plachman@lachman.com.hk

Indian Recreation Club

Mr. Sarinder Dillon, President
63 Caroline Hill Road, Sookunpoo Valley, Hong Kong
Email - srdillon@netvigator.com
Ph – 61883157, Fax- 22346835

Kannada Sangha Hong Kong

Mr. Mohan Vernekar, President
Flat 605, China Insurance Group Bldg, 141 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong
Email - mohan_vernekar@hotmail.com, Mobile – 90474510

Khalsa Diwan Hong Kong (Sikh Temple)

Mr. Santokh Singh
Hong Kong

Kowloon Indian Ladies Group

Mrs. Deepa Gidwani, President
C/o Sigma Electronic (HK) Ltd.
16/Fl. Unit 527, Block "A", 34-36 Au Pul Wan Street, N.T. , Hong Kong
Email: deepa@sigmaltd.com
Mobile: 98343424

Maharashtra Mandal, Hong Kong

Mr. Manoj Kulkarni, President
Hong Kong
Mobile : 60864214; Email : maharashtramandalhk@gmail.com

Malayali Association

Mr. Suresh Abhayam, President
Hong Kong
Email - suresh@abhayam.com

The Nav Bharat Club

Mr. Gurmit Singh, President
3/F, Bel Trade Comm. Bldg
1-3 Burrows Street, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Ph: 28933108, Fax: 28335069
Email: gurmit852@gmail.com

Non Resident Indian Association of HK Ltd

Mr. Ram H. Tolani, Chairman
Rm. 2810 Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
Ph - 2868 3362/2868 3087
Email - tolani@vighk.com

Overseas Indians’ Business Association (Hong Kong Progressive Group)

Mr. K.P. Daswani, Chairman
18-20 Lyndhurst Terrace, 4/F, Hong Kong, Mob: 93291931
E-mail: dkanayo@icloud.com

Progressive Indian Businessman Group (Progressive Group Kowloon)

Mr Dipy Dialani, President
Upgrade (HK) Limited ,
Email:  dipy@transupgrade.com
Ph – 27394643, Fax - 27219345

Rajasthani Samaj

Sewa Committee 
PO Box 95887, Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office, Kowloon
Tel 23683663 Fax 37477893
E-mail: rajasthanisamaj@gmail.com

Sanskriti Organization – Brilliant Learning International Limited

Ms. Geetanjali Dhar, Managing Director
Hong Kong
Email : sanskriti@sanskriti.com.hk

Sarjan Group

Mr. Vijay Sheth,
Email - vcsheth@hotmail.com
Mr. Naresh Surana
Email - naresh.surana@diaroughhk.com

Sindhi Association of Hong Kong, Kowloon Centre,

Mr. Notan Tolani, President & Co Founder
15th floor, 29-39, Ashley Road, TST, Kowloon.
Email – notan@solartimeltd.com
Ph – 23760009, Fax- 23757227

The Tamil Cultural Association

Mr. Thirupathi Nachiappan, President
TST. P.O.BOX 97148, KOWLOON, HONG KONG , Ph – 68471241,
E-mail: naatst@yahoo.com; tamilhkg@gmail.com

Young Executive Group

Mr. Deepak Mirchandani, President
Sukh Shanti International,
15th Floor, CNT Comm. Bldg.,
302 Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong
Email : deepak@sukhshanti.com

Address: Consulate General of India, Unit A, 16th Floor, United Centre,
95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Working hours: 0900 hours to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Number: (852) 3970 9900
Fax Number: (852) 2866 4124
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© Consulate General of India, Hong Kong 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.